This Guy …

This guy …

  • is my favorite person in the whole world.
  • never puts his clothes in the hamper … instead, he drapes things over chairs, the bed, the dresser, the dog crate, etc.
  • can make me laugh in about 2 seconds (or less).
  • is creative.
  • is a dreamer … which is a blessing and a curse.
  • can whip up a meal from random items in the kitchen … and it’s amazing every time.
  • encourages me to be brave, and makes fun of me until I give in.
  • is terrible with directions.
  • is planning a surprise birthday weekend for me … not giving me a single clue … nothing.
  • is my favorite, because of things like what he’s doing for me this weekend …
  • is the greatest gift in the whole world.

As of 5:00 tonight, my birthday weekend begins (according to Jimmy) … No idea what he has planned, but boy, he’s challenging my control issues. When someone says, “Relax, I’ll take care of it!” … I pretty much do the opposite. Using this as a lesson … I’m going to enjoy the next few days before I turn TWENTY SEVEN!!

Thank you, Jimmy, for making me life more fun.

One response to “This Guy …

  1. Love “This Guy”.

Leave a Reply

