A Tiny Hike

I had grand plans of sharing each day of my dad’s visit … but alas, I just couldn’t bring myself to spend time on the computer.

We’ll each be sharing our little vacation over the course of the next week or so … all from the perspective of our phones. While we had the big cameras, we opted for the phones more often … So happy my dad was able to fly out to enjoy Oregon. Such a joy to share it with the people we love so much.

Here’s a tiny little hike we did the first day my dad & sister got here …

Cheers,

R

 

One response to “A Tiny Hike

  1. Still Fresh In My Mind!!!

Leave a Reply

