Monday Morning (sort of) …

Monday Morning 5.14.12

Well, this is embarrassing … Embarrassing on several accounts. First of all, I didn’t realize that yesterday was Monday until we were going to bed. I thought it was Sunday, which means I totally spaced on my Monday Morning post. The good news is: I did take some photos on the morning … but, more embarrassing news: the photos were of Bill. I take way to many photos of our animals, and because they’re the only photos I took yesterday, you all get a taste of it!

Happy Monday!

Nikon D700 // 50mm f1.4 // Processed with VSCO film.

Leave a Reply

