Bright

Okay … we’ve been slacking over here, big time!! Goodness. We started this blog to showcase our lives here in Oregon, and lately, life has been crazy!! I promise, we’re working on some big changes in regards to our businesses & home-life, and we’ll be checking in here more often.

For now, I wanted to share a few bright things that made me smile … I typically steer towards gray, black & white. Boring, I know. But lately, I’ve had a thing for bright colors (maybe because Portland is GRAY, a lot). Found these photos in a folder on my computer, and wanted to brighten up the blog a bit.

Hope you have a lovely weekend!

Cheers,

R

ImageImageImageImage

Made with Nikon D700. Processed with VSCO Film

Leave a Reply

