Monday Morning

ImageImageImage

Monday 3.12.12

After a lovely weekend, I woke up this morning feeling pretty sick. At first I was thinking it was allergies, but after eating leftover Mexican for breakfast (sorry mom), I’m realizing it’s probably the onset of a flu or bad cold. This Monday is cold & gray, which is okay, because it’s the perfect excuse to lay on the couch & rest. Just a little note about the photos from this morning: the top one is a beautiful print made by my friend Bettie. I bought it yesterday, and love this lovely little house. You can see more of her prints in her shop. While I typically like to adventure around the apartment a little more for these photos, today I took them all from my desk … A little peek into our world!

Made with Nikon D700 // 50mm  f1.4 & 70-200mm f2.8 // Processed with VSCO film.

One response to “Monday Morning

  1. We are having wonderful weather here in the Midwest (in the 70’s all week). I have some pics of Carolyn’s flowers that are already blooming. (will send them tomorrow)

    Take care and see you both soon.

Leave a Reply

