Kniting :: A Giant Yellow Cowl

I finished my first knitting project this week! After washing & blocking, I was finally able to wear it out and about on Wednesday.

I wasn’t sure exactly how long it would be, but I am so happy it’s long enough to loop around itself (and not feel like it’s strangling me).

Jimmy finished another hat this week … this one is hole-less! A perfect beenie if I do say so. Can’t wait to share more of the little knitting projects we have going on. It’s kind of ridiculous how fun/relaxing/addictive all of this is!

2 responses to “Kniting :: A Giant Yellow Cowl

  1. So pretty . . . perfect for your Momma and those cold Indiana winters . . . LOL. Just sayin!

  2. Pingback: The First Six Months … | The Oregon Tale

Leave a Reply

