Something Cozy.

Working from home definitely has it’s perks: I don’t always have to get dressed in the morning, my hours are flexible, and I can be comfortable. Best of all, there’s no office drama (except when the cat pukes on the rug).

Another thing I love is that my tiny little office leaves me feeling cozy. I set up shop in the morning, turn on my little space heater, and start working. In true Portland irony … I’m not much of a coffee drinker. BUT, what I lack in affection for coffee, I more than make up for when it comes to hot tea. Yet another element of coziness I enjoy each day while working in the studio.

My mom & step-dad sent me some amazing hot tea for Christmas last week, and I’ve put it to work already!

Leave a Reply

