3 Days Until Oregon

We’re in the homestretch … The truck is gone, projects are being wrapped up, and we’re within 72 hours of leaving! As of this morning, we were still waiting for our new license plate to show up in the mail. Thankfully, we got it today! That was the last little piece that was making me nervous before the drive.

Tonight, we have dinner with friends … Tomorrow is my sister’s birthday party at my dad’s … Sunday is my sister’s actual birthday and her party at my mom’s. Sunday evening is dinner with friends, and that’s it! When we wake up on Monday we’ll hit the road. WOOHOOO!! We’ll pop in on the blog a few more times before we leave, but until then, have a great weekend!!

One response to “3 Days Until Oregon

  1. I spent a couple years in Oregon. It has its own “vibe” that I love. Give her some time and I am sure you will fall in love! Good luck on your Oregon adventures!

Leave a Reply

