Being Manly.

Now that we’re a 1-car family, J and I have to share/carpool/schedule things creatively. Yesterday, I had to pick him up from work … It was my only day with the new car, and I think I’m getting increasingly jealous of the time those two are spending together! :)

When I showed up at J’s shop, he was practicing some welding. I thought he looked pretty hot if I do say so myself. As we wrap things up in Indiana, it makes me sad knowing he’ll be leaving iFab soon. The company is amazing!! They encourage creativity & learning and the staff is so talented.

Leave a Reply

