26 Before 26

As my birthday approaches, I thought it would be fun to do a mini bucket-list. Is that the wrong term? I’m fully intending on living past my birthday … you get the point, right? Anyway, I thought I’d come up with 26 things to do before turning 26. I made this list a few weeks ago, and I’ve already made some progress.

(Click on the photo to see the full size image)

I love making lists like this. It makes my accountable to my own life … Makes me slow down, forget about running my two businesses and remember to live! Hopefully, I’ll have everything crossed off by this time next month.

Leave a Reply

